Call
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 26 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Wednesday January 19 2022 at 12:00 PM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

What Happens to My Goldfish?

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Saturday January 22 2022 at 11:00 AM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

What Happens to My Goldfish?

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Wednesday January 26 2022 at 12:00 PM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

Have a Heart!

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Wednesday February 2 2022 at 12:00 PM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

Just Breathe!

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Wednesday February 9 2022 at 12:00 PM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

Blue Ocean Adventure

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Saturday February 12 2022 at 11:00 AM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

Blue Ocean Adventure

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Wednesday February 16 2022 at 12:00 PM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

Training An Ozobot

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Saturday February 19 2022 at 11:00 AM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

Training An Ozobot

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Wednesday February 23 2022 at 12:00 PM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

The Earth and Its Neighbors

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Saturday February 26 2022 at 11:00 AM EST

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

The Earth and Its Neighbors

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Wednesday March 16 2022 at 12:00 PM EDT

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

Hide and Seek Moon

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Saturday March 19 2022 at 11:00 AM EDT

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

Hide and Seek Moon

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Wednesday March 23 2022 at 12:00 PM EDT

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

We Dig Dinosuars

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Edisons Series Saturday March 26 2022 at 11:00 AM EDT

Studio 1 | Museum of Innovation and Science
×

We Dig Dinosuars

Event 1-20 of 26 displayed